Tags

, , , , , , ,


Day 3 – A photo of the item you last purchased

Shoot this was too easy!!!

So yesterday our Friday plans were cancelled and now I have a few moments of time…

I have talked about the fact that I make blankets for all the kids when I am pregnant. Okay, not all the kids… The last blanket I made is still unfinished. It was Jody’s, and I feel good about it being unfinished, because his story is unfinished.

Needless to say, I beat myself up about little things and this is one. Julianna is seven (7) months old and I have yet to even think about making her blanket.

Yesterday, I decided. I have some spare time… I am going to bite the bullet and make hers. I went to Joann’s, walked around for about an hour trying to figure out what I want to do.

Here are the fabrics I selected:

If it works out for tomorrow I will post a picture of the completed project. Crossing my fingers that it turns out like my vision!

