Really? Alright, not really… But reality…. Life as of late has been overwhelming! Really you ask? I would like to insert a “Hell Ya” in there and not address the topic again!

I know, it’s one of those things that between balancing work, kids, life, social obligations and everything else in between it seems like it is the parting of the Red Sea, or better yet it caving in around me!

Yes I know it seems like everyone has it together. Like it’s so easy, honestly I would like to curl up in bed until my life stops spinning. Maybe, just maybe that would give me an opportunity to breath! Here is a great example, I just returned home from a week of work in Nashville and I find myself flat on my back with body aches, sore throat, etc, etc…

So here is the skinny… or the down and dirty… I have been MIA. Joe says I repeat this too often on here, but honestly there is no time. I have too many irons, simply stated I am just one person. In taking strides to figure out where my efforts are best placed I really have to sit back and re-evaluate where I need to focus. Really doing a half-ass job at everything is just not in me. I have gotten involved in so many support groups geared to the babyloss community. It’s important, I believe in my heart, but even more important I can’t continue to run myself ragged…

For a while I might just be MIA not just on a blog level, on a personal level. I don’t say it lightly, but my concentration and efforts need to be placed on matters that go beyond life, social obligations and hobbies… It needs to be on me and without saying it work!

Until further notice… I leave you with this…

Please add three precious babies to your prayer list. Just ask for healing…

Mareigha – Wesley – Jilead

I can not personally tell you anything about them, other then that 2 are in someway related to us… and the 2nd is a very special man’s grand-daughter. It’s never easy to reach out and ask for that support, and often times families don’t know how. I know we didn’t. We just closed our doors, curtains and any other thing possible.

Lastly…. They are damn cute!!! (The kids!!!)

Her hair is always that fuzzy! She will be my twin from the eyebrows up! (taking bets on that one)

Julianna is not a “momma’s Girl” or a “Daddy’s Girl” she is a “Sissy’s Girl” she will knock either of us over to get to Jennifer.

